Layout Image

Mother Mary & The Masters Radio Show – Divine Feminine Healing

May 5th Radio Show from Hilton Head, SC

Radio Show 5/5th - view image for details

“Divine Feminine Healing and Consecration”

Mary Magdalene and Mother Mary, along with the energy of Gaia speak about what we can each do to heal and liberate the divine feminine. In the stories of the past, Mary was branded a harlot and Mother Mary was said to have been a virgin. What does that say about our sexuality and being a woman?

Here in Hilton Head, by the peaceful and beautiful Atlantic Ocean, we have gathered to heal and celebrate the divine in each of us. Tune in for a chance to hear our stories and some suggestions about how we can truly live as powerful, sensual, sexual, expressive beings.

We have special guests Janie Gatlin and Rona French.

Tune In with Mother Mary, The Masters, Janie Gatlin & Rona French!

SUNDAY – MAY 5, 2013

*Note this month’s time change

5:00 – 6:00 PM PST/Arizona
6:00 – 7:00 PM MST
7:00 – 8:00 PM CST
8:00 – 9:00 PM EST

LISTEN LIVE OR TO THE SHOW ARCHIVE  24/7
www.blogtalkradio.com/healthandharmonynetwork

If you have missed any of our broadcasts, please click here to listen to the archived recordings.

Host Samarah is an internationally known channel for Mother Mother. She communicates Mary’s wisdom, offering the divine feminine perspective on everything from global issues to family dynamics. Call-in’s are welcome as Mother Mary’s humor and sage advice will help you to enrich your own human journey.

CALL-IN NUMBER: 914-338-0821
CHAT LIVE: Join in the live chat room during the show.
To Join:  Go to www.blogtalkradio.com to register.

MISS THE SHOW? Listen to the archived show 24/7
(it takes approx. 1 hour after the live show to be archived) or download it to your iTunes.

Looking forward to connecting with you on Sunday’s show!

Love & Blessings To All,

Samarah of the White Star Nation

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge