Layout Image

Mother Mary’s Radio Show – Birthing The Space For Grace

Hope you can join us on October 7th for Mother Mary’s radio show on the Health & Harmony Network. Our topic will be “Birthing The Space For Grace” — you may call in too!

Mother Mary's Radio Show

SUNDAY – OCTOBER 7th 2012

4:00 – 5:00 PM PST/Arizona
5:00 – 6:00 PM MST
6:00 – 7:00 PM CST
7:00 – 8:00 PM EST

LISTEN LIVE OR TO THE SHOW ARCHIVE 24/7:
www.blogtalkradio.com/healthandharmonynetwork

Host Samarah is an internationally known channel for Mother Mother. She communicates Mary’s wisdom, offering the divine feminine perspective on everything from global issues to family dynamics. Call-in’s are welcome as Mother Mary’s humor and sage advice will help you to enrich your own human journey.

CALL-IN NUMBER: 914-338-0821
CHAT LIVE:  Join in the live chat room during the show.
To join, go to www.blogtalkradio.com to register.
MISS THE SHOW?  Listen to the archived show 24/7 (it takes approx. 1 hour after the live show to be archived) or download it to your iTunes.

Please share this to those you care about…or think might be interested.

Love and Blessings to All,

Samarah

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge