Layout Image

There’s an App for that… Mother Mary’s Radio Show

Mother Mary’s Mission Radio Show – Sunday, 9-2-12

Update: Last month’s radio show of 8/5th we had a recording glitch, so this will be “Take Two” on September 2nd at 4p PST / 7p EST.

Such great energy and insights last time, be sure to tune in and hear Samarah, Mary Elizabeth and Mother Mary discuss the latest fifth dimensional assistance that will soon allow us to say in any given challenge:

“There’s an app for that!”

Mother Mary and Metatron have been working overtime in the inspirational development of tools and technology that can assist each of us to think well beyond the old ways of trying to get ahead in the 3D world.

What kind of apps would you like to see?

  • Perhaps one that blinks red when someone is lying: this would be helpful with all of the political ads on tv.
  • How about one that lights up when you meet someone who is part of your soul family?

Let’s begin to envision the 3D apps that create a bridge of light to the fifth dimension that can assist us to download and land all that is for our highest good!

Tune in and share in the possibilities!

SUNDAY – SEPTEMBER 2nd, 2012

4:00 – 5:00 PM PST/Arizona
5:00 – 6:00 PM MST
6:00 – 7:00 PM CST
7:00 – 8:00 PM EST

LISTEN LIVE OR TO THE SHOW ARCHIVE 24/7:
www.blogtalkradio.com/healthandharmonynetwork

Host Samarah is an internationally known channel for Mother Mother. She communicates Mary’s wisdom, offering the divine feminine perspective on everything from global issues to family dynamics. Call-in’s are welcome as Mother Mary’s humor and sage advice will help you to enrich your own human journey.

CALL-IN NUMBER: 914-338-0821
CHAT LIVE:  Join in the live chat room during the show.
To join, go to www.blogtalkradio.com to register.
MISS THE SHOW?  Listen to the archived show 24/7 (it takes approx. 1 hour after the live show to be archived) or download it to your iTunes.

Upgrade Your Energetics

Upgrade your energetics so that you can manage and hold all the light that is streaming in — Consider taking a Manna Reiki class… Visit our site Manna Reiki page for more information and registration: www.channelmary.com/manna-reiki

Upcoming Manna Reiki Classes

Manna 2 in Toronto, Canada
August 23-27th, 2012

Manna 1 in Houston, TX
September 14-16th, 2012

Manna 1 in Knoxville, TN
September 22-23rd, 2012

Manna 3 in Bend, OR
October 20-27th, 2012

Manna 1 in Reno/Tahoe, NV
November 9th-11th, 2012

The calendar is being updated as new classes are available.  To hold Manna Reiki in your area, please contact Samarah and we will do our best to schedule something that works for you.

Samarah is still offering private sessions for help in navigating the changing times. Looking forward to connecting with you soon!

Please share this to those you care about…or think might be interested.

Love and Blessings to All,

Mother Mary Radio Show & Manna Reiki

 

 

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge